New PPW Cruiserweight Champion Crowned!

“Youngblood” Cody Blayde defeated champion Chris Perish, Sydney Steele and Kato on a 4-way ladder match on Saturday, July 16 to become the new Pure Power Wrestling Cruiserweight Champion!

Blayde climbed the ladder after toppling Perish and retrieved the belt to become Champion.

This is Cody Blayde’s first PPW Cruiserweight Championship reign, and his first overall professional wrestling championship.

Cody Blayde and mentor Massive Damage; the Pure Power Wrestling Cruiserweight and Heavyweight Champions